Minna san konnichiwaaa ! =D

31Aug10

Helleuw guys o/

This is Shibi and right now I have no clue why I am using “minna san” or “guys” since this is going to be my personal blog and I am not going to advertise it so…the chances that someone will read it someday is as small as a a piece of a french fries leftover digested by a squirrel that was bio-degraded into the ecosystems soil in the world of nonsense that I am currently creating. In other words, I am talking to myself, but if you happen to be one of the chosen ones that will have the opportunity of reading all that, make sure to leave your comments or like they say in France, the country of Moliere with his beret and baguette, “lassh t komz mdrrr hhh !! :D:D”.

Now that I think about it, it doesn’t even need to be advertised since it will tell the story of my life and unless you do not have one, I don’t see the point of you reading facts about my everyday life but I am not going to blame you because for some reason, we are all somehow attracted to other peoples privacy (getting weird…)

That being said, the reason why I created this blog was initially to improve my writing skills as you have probably figured out that 英語 (Eigo) is not my first language. Right now you are probably like “where in **** did that Kanji pop out from”. Well you are probably wrong if you think what I think that you think (complicated business right there). Even though they call me Shibi and I just wrote “English” in Japanese a few words ago, I am not Japanese (O RLY ??) I barely speak it actually, but I am currently learning it and I am going to be using this blog as a platform to practice and at the same time, to make YOU practice even if you don’t give a damn about it. (Caps lock is cruise control for cool of course)

Anyway, I have reached my 300 words count for today and from now on, I am going to be talking about more interesting stuff (or not) and post photos, maybe videos to enhance the ultimate philosophy that reigns over my interesting not so normal character and also on the side, to figure out what the meaning of life is.

Koncha o/



2 Responses to “Minna san konnichiwaaa ! =D”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 anonymous

    lol is that u hisham ??


Leave a comment