Taiyoooou *_*

19Sep11

Finallyyyyy sun is back ! (And no I’m not going to talk about how bad I am at regularly posting here for once [even though I am])  So yeah, sun is finally back after 6 months of typical New England/crappy weather and it is just awesome, it’s like free energy coming from nowhere, it’s kinda like neo, can you do that shit ? can you do that ? (Hopefully I’ll be able to understand that inside joke in a few years from now =D) But we can leave weather-talk to people I can’t really have serious conversations with and talk about some real stuff.

So lets see what we can start with. Japan is around the corner. It is in exactly 2 months and I am very excited about it. Hopefully I won’t have to deal with some kind of natural disaster again that will somehow prevent me from going where I want now that I have the opportunity..We’ll see, hopefully I’ll be able to post some pictures in here when I get back.

Actually let me take a step back for a while. After reading my previous entries, I realized how uncomfortable I was just talking about myself , I kinda feel guilty because it seems very selfish to aways be talking about one’s self even though it is a personal blog but still I am going to put more focus on others from now on and since it is going to be from my point of view anyway, it is going to be talking about me somehow.

 

____________________________

 

Lolz unfuckinbelievable, I wrote this 6 months ago and didn’t even finish it like I was supposed to…I guess I can post it now and make a new entry when I get home ^^”



No Responses Yet to “Taiyoooou *_*”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment