Back

27Feb13

Oooh, look who’s back after 6 months ! I was planning to write an entry when I got back home and I just got back home so…Anyway.

Let’s see what has been going on..let’s break it down :

– School : Week 8, 2 weeks left, so far doing really good, expecting A’s as usual ( 😉 ), hopefully I won’t get an F on that group assignment I have to do with that bunch cocksucking douches lovely kids.

___________________________________

LOWL, one year  and a half since I drafted this post and never finished it and never posted it..crazy stuff.

Anyway, it is the 27th of February, Im in Rabat, Morocco at Hamza’s house. I just got my paperwork denied to live in the U.S after spending 3 years of administrative crap and tons of money obviously so..I am thinking about moving to the Philippines with Christine, my girlfriend since Cinco de mayo 2012. That being said, I’m just gonna post this and I’m off to play LoL. I’ll finish it later (or not)

 

Peace out



No Responses Yet to “Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment